Officials

Board

Mayor: Brett Yagel
e-mail: brett.yagel@pomonavillage.com

Deputy Mayor: Leon Harris
e-mail: leon.harris@pomonavillage.com

Trustee: Ian Banks
e-mail: ian.banks@pomonavillage.com

Trustee: Alma Sanders Roman
e-mail: alma.roman@pomonavillage.com

Trustee: Nicholas Wilson
e-mail: nick.wilson@pomonavillage.com

Administrative Officials

Village Clerk/Treasurer: Frances Arsa Artha
e-mail: fran.arsaartha@pomonavillage.com

Deputy Village Clerk: Noreen Shea
e-mail: noreen.shea@pomonavillage.com

Historian: Eloise Litman

Village Attorney: Doris F. Ulman

Building Inspector: Louis Zummo
e-mail: louis.zummo@pomonavillage.com

Village Engineer: P.J. Corless, P.E.
e-mail: joe.corless@pomonavillage.com

Cultural Center Director: Tjokorda Gde Arsa Artha
e-mail: gde@pomonavillage.com

Planning Board

Chair: Daniel Kolak

Deputy Chair: Pat Miele

Member: Jerry Fox

Member: John Prager

Member: Joan Toth

Alternate Member: Eloise Litman

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair: Rhoda Appel

Deputy Chair: Robin Ham

Member: Gerald Inman

Member: Peter Obe

Member: Terrance Wansley

Alternate Member: