Village Officials

Board

image Mayor: Brett Yagel
e-mail: brett.yagel@pomonavillage.com
Deputy Mayor: Leon Harris
e-mail: leon.harris@pomonavillage.com
image Trustee: Ian Banks
e-mail: ian.banks@pomonavillage.com
Trustee: Alma Sanders Roman
e-mail: alma.roman@pomonavillage.com

top

Administrative Officials

Village Clerk:
e-mail:
Deputy Village Clerk: Carolyn La Chiana
e-mail: carol.lachiana@pomonavillage.com
Treasurer:
e-mail:
Historian: Eloise Litman
Village Attorney: Doris F. Ulman
Building Inspector: Louis Zummo
e-mail: louis.zummo@pomonavillage.com
Assistant Building Inspector PT: Fred Viohl
e-mail: fred.viohl@pomonavillage.com
Village Engineer: P.J. Corless, P.E.
e-mail: joe.corless@pomonavillage.com
Cultural Center Director: Tjokorda Gde Arsa Artha
e-mail: gde@pomonavillage.com

top

Planning Board

Chair: Daniel Kolak
Deputy Chair: Pat Miele
Member: Jerry Fox
Member: John Prager
Member: Joan Toth
Alternate Member: Eloise Litman
Alternate Member: Peter Quinn

top

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair: Rhoda Appel
Deputy Chair: Robin Ham
Member: Gerald Inman
Member: Peter Obe
Member: Allan Dubow
Alternate Member: Wilson Nicholas

top